Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
[Blog Icon]

New in 2021: The Mysterious Stranger

The newest published book in the Windmill Pete Series is The Mysterious Stranger. This book introduces the whole gang and tells about them setting up their clubhouse rules. In the midst of that process, the gang sees a mysterious stranger, an older man who is watching them. The man leads them to a haunted-looking house, which takes them to a closed door, which leads them to the bottom of some stairs, and then on to the local hospital. It’s there that Chip meets a new family who is moving to town, bringing two key actors into the upcoming dramas.
Read more…


[Book Icon]

About the Windmill Pete Series

The Windmill Pete Series is a series of sports and adventure books for boys ages 7-14. Each book builds on the next and presents truth and goodness in ways that capture a child’s heart.

Meet Windmill Pete
Book #5
Bob Hemphill
Nine Lives
Book #3
Bob Hemphill
Six and Zero
Book #4
Bob Hemphill